Mira Place 會員計劃

條款及細則

 

Mira Place會籍

申請Mira Place會籍(「會籍」),申請人經簽署會員申請表格並獲美麗華集團(「本集團」)批核其申請,即同意接受以下之會員守則(包括不時修訂之條款及細則)的約束。
1. 會員或申請會籍之人士提供個人資料予純屬自願。每一位申請會籍之人士必須提供本集團所要求之全部個人資料及其他資料,以便本會考慮其申請。倘若未能提供該等資料,可能導致本集團無法處理有關申請。如申請獲批准,在會員之會籍生效及 / 或延續期間,本集團有權以任何方式收集進一步之個人資料及其他資料。
2. 會員可自願決定是否提供會員申請表上沒有被標示為必須填寫的個人資料。
3. 除上述第1段外,申請人或會員之個人資料及其他資料可被本集團為促進或與下列有關之所有或任何目的使用:
a. 本集團以及其會員之個人資料的行政及管理;
b. 處理會籍之申請;
c. 驗證提供予本集團之資料;
d. 不時為本集團及以及其附屬及聯營公司任何成員之任何本段提及的目的進行研究及 / 或分析;
e. 為會員提供購物消費、餐飲、生活、旅遊、康健、休閒、娛樂、時尚、地產、物業或其他禮遇、設施、服務及 / 或產品及其他優惠並匯集及安排任何其他人士包括與本集團及 / 或任何集團成員有任何聯繫或合作的其他商號、公司、法團或組織(合稱為「有關人士」)為會員提供上述禮遇、利益、服務及 / 或產品及其他優惠;
f. 為本集團及任何集團成員或任何有關人士就會員或顧客設計及向他們提供購物消費、餐飲、生活、旅遊、康健、休閒、娛樂、時尚、地產、物業或其他禮遇、設施、服務及 / 或產品及其他優惠;
g. 為本集團及任何集團成員或任何有關人士對會員或顧客的購物消費、餐飲、生活、旅遊、康健、休閒、娛樂、時尚、地產、物業或其他禮遇、設施、服務及 / 或產品及其他優惠之提供作出改良及 / 或延續;
h. 鼓勵會員就其對本集團及任何集團成員或任何有關人士之禮遇、設施、服務及 / 或產品之需要及期望作出回應;
i. 為任何本段提及的目的(無論是否為對任何申請人或會員採取任何不利行動)將其個人資料與本集團或其他人所持有或控制有關同一人之個人資料作出核對;
j. 提供與本集團及及其商戶、會員在計劃上的參與,以及會員計劃之服務、產品、優惠及禮遇相關的資料、通訊、小冊子、通告及其他通訊物品;
k. 任何申請人或會員不時同意及 / 或被通知之與本段提及的目的相關的其他目的。
4. 本集團將盡最大努力把申請人及會員之個人資料及其他資料保密,但本集團有權就上述第1及2段所載之一個或多於一個目的向任何及全部下列人士或實體披露、轉遞(無論在中華人民共和國香港特別行政區境內或境外 或交換任何該等資料:
a. 任何集團成員
b. 任何有關人士; 或
c. 任何就本集團、任何有關人士或任何集團成員之各自運作,或向會員提供禮遇、設施、服務或產品而向本集團、任何有關人士或任何集團成員提供行政、電訊、電腦或其他服務之代理人、承辦商或其他服務提供者。
5. 本集團在為達到收集會員個人資料的目的所需的時間內保存該等資料,亦可為統計目的而保存個人資料檔案。本集團將銷毀不再需要的個人資料。
6. 每一位會員均有權要求查閱及改正其個人資料。就查閱或更改個人資料,會員可以與G/F禮賓部聯絡。本集團有權就處理任何查閱或改正資料要求收取合理費用。除本集團在適用法律及規例下可拒絕或必須拒絕辦理任何該等要求外,本集團將按照任何該等要求辦理。
7. 如就會員會藉及各項推廣活動(包括換取禮品、禮券、現金券、購物及消費折扣等) 發生任何爭議事宜,本集團及/或參與商戶保留最終決定權。
8. 本集團保留隨時暫停、更改或終止任何會員會藉、福利及其有關條款和細則之最終決定權,而無需事先作出通知,集團無需就上述之決定作出任何解釋。 任何在會員會藉下提供之獎賞及/或禮品及/或食品及/或服務亦同時受有關商戶的適用條款及細則約束。本集團及其有關商戶保留權利隨時更改或終止優惠以及修訂所有條款及細則之權利。如有任何更改或終止,亦不作另行通知。
9. 如有任何爭議,顧客必須提供有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以便本集團作進一步調查。 閣下參與之會員計劃受本條款及細則及本集團不時指定的任何其他條款及細則規管。如就會員會藉及各項推廣活動出現任何爭議,本集團或有關商戶(如適用)的決定為最终的。該等爭議可包括(a)就閣下的參與資格、閣下可獲取的優惠、換領或其他活動或交易的記錄的任何爭議,或 (b) 閣下與參與計劃的商戶之間的任何爭議。
10. 本會員守則受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律管轄並按中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律解釋。
11. 除會員本人,本集團及Mira Place 外,任何第三者均無權根據香港法例第623章《合約(第三者權利)條例》執行或行使或享用本計劃內所載之條款或權利。
12. Mira Place 共設 (3) 個會籍等級,分別為待激活會員、Mira Green 及Mira Pine。
a. 「待激活會員」- 顧客在Mira Place APP 內填妥資料後,即可成為待激活會員。
b. 「Mira Green」 – 待激活會員於場內以電子貨幣消費滿 HK$400(最多 2 張由不同商戶發出的同日機印或手寫收據及相符的電子貨幣交易存根,每張收據不少於 HK$100),可於發單日起計30天內,前往G/F禮賓部或使用 Mira Place APP登記收據,升級為Mira Green會員,Mira Green會籍永久有效。
c. 「Mira Pine」 – Mira Green 會員於連續365天內累積消費滿HK$60,000,並經Mira Place審批後,可升級為Mira Pine會員,會藉有效期為12個月,自更新會籍之日或會籍周年日起計算。Mira Pine會員於有效期內再次累積消費滿指定金額即可續會;如未能符合條件,將於有效期屆滿後下調為Mira Green 會員。
13. 不論會籍的等級,每個人只可同時持有一個會籍帳戶。

 

登記積分

14. 會員可於發單日起計30天內,透過以下方法登記積分
a. 於Mira Place 1 G/F禮賓部 (禮賓部開放時間為中午時12至晚上9時) 出示有效機印或手寫收據及相符電子貨幣交易存根即時登記;或
b. 使用Mira Place App 的「上傳收據」功能提交有效機印或手寫收據及相符電子貨幣交易存根。Mira Place將在5個工作天內核對所遞交之資料(會員須保留商戶機印或手寫收據及相符之電子貨幣付款存根之正本作日後稽核之用)。經核實後,積分將存入會員帳戶,會員並將獲電郵通知有關登記結果;會員亦可自行於「我的帳戶」內查看一年內的成功登記積分記錄。
15. 會員每消費 HK$1 可獲得積分1分,不足HK$1之零錢不予計算。所有用作登記積分的收據消費金額須為 HK$100 或以上。
16. 登記積分須憑一組有效收據,包括商戶機印或手寫收據及相符之電子貨幣付款存根正本,持卡人與登記人必須為同一人;而每一組有效收據均只可登記一次。
17. 使用在Mira Place App的「上傳收據」功能登記積分時,每張上傳收據的消費金額上限為HK$5,000。會員如欲登記超過該上限的收據,須親自前往Mira Place 1 G/F禮賓部。
18. 使用在Mira Place App的「上傳收據」功能登記積分時,會員可就每筆消費上傳商戶機印或手寫收據及相符之電子貨幣付款存根各一張(食肆消費則只需上傳電子貨幣付款存根一張),會員如欲就同一筆消費登記多於一張商戶機印或手寫收據及/或電子貨幣付款存根,須親自前往Mira Place 1 G/F禮賓部。
19. 使用在Mira Place App的「上傳收據」功能登記積分時,請確保網絡穩定以便成功上載商戶機印或手寫收據及電子貨幣付款存根,同時為確保審核程序暢順,上載之收據及電子貨幣付款存根必須清晰及完整。由於網絡不穩而未能成功上載收據或電子貨幣付款存根,Mira Place概不負責。
20. 收據上必須清楚顯示交易日期及時間、商戶名稱、消費金額、收據編號及商戶地址。Mira Place 之工作人員有權將正本收據影印、蓋印及登記資料,以作核實用途。
21. 恕不接受任何月結繳費單收據、增值服務收據、以EPS提款易作提款/轉帳交易之收據。
22. 消費用作會員卡之費用、會藉費用、門券代售服務(如演唱會門券)、銀行出入賬單、學費費用、供金會、保險費用、支付地產代理公司費用、旅行團費用、醫療費用、外幣找換、車場收費、租借酒店房間及 會議室之費用、展覽及商場活動攤位之費用、酒席費用(5 席或以上) ,恕不接受。
23. 只接受有效之機印或手寫正本收據。
24. 計算消費金額以實際支付金額為準 ,即扣除 收據上列明之所有商戶優惠、折扣、信用卡現金回贈;扣除 使用現金禮券/禮券之金額;如分期付款/訂金,亦以當日已繳付之消費金額計算。
25. 積分奬賞計劃不包括Mira Place Tower A 商戶之所有消費。
26. Mira Green會員每交易日每人最多可登記30, 000積分;Mira Pine會員每交易日每人最多可登記50, 000積分。積分有效期為12個月,自會員啟動Mira Green會籍之原始日期或周年日起計算,逾期積分將自動報銷。
27. Mira Place擁有最終決定權判斷所有登記積分的收據/簽賬單據是否有效,並保留權利拒絕給予積分予有問題之收據,包括但並不限於上載之圖片不清楚、收據編號重覆、以現金付款、超過每日兌換積分上限及任何涉嫌欺詐/錯誤記錄/虛假交易記錄等。
28. Mira Place 擁有最終決定權,在下列情況下從會員賬戶內扣除積分
a. 任何涉嫌欺詐交易所賺取之積分;
b. 任何已取消之交易或虛假交易之積分;
c. 任何錯誤記錄之積分; 及
d. 任何已逾期之積分。
29. 任何人士若使用虛假收據、盜用他人收據或以任何不誠實方式操作會員帳戶(包括但不限於以不誠實方式申請會員帳戶、登記積分或換領獎賞等),Mira Place保留權利取消該等人士的會員資格,並取消所有積分、使用任何會員禮遇及換領任何獎賞的資格。Mira Place保留權利收回該等人士所有已換領的獎賞,並有權向該等人士追討一切損失。

 

換領獎賞

30. 會員憑消費累積滿指定積分,可換領禮品/禮券乙份,禮品數量有限。所有禮品/ 禮券以先到先得方式換領,換完即止。除特別註明外,會員每日可換領最多3件禮品/禮券及每月共10件禮品/禮券。
31. Mira Place並非換領禮品之供應商,對禮品概不負上任何責任(包括但不限於禮品責任、質素及保養);亦不會對供應商所提供之產品作出保證或使用其產品所構成之後果負責。由商戶提供之禮品及禮券,如有任何提前終止、更改或爭議,Mira Place 恕不負責。
32. Mira Place可隨時調整禮品積分,更改、暫停或終止禮品換領計劃(包括相關其條款及細則);而毋須作另行通知。

Mira Place Membership

Terms and Conditions

 

Membership

Operated by Miramar Group (“The Group”), the terms and conditions bind on all members (“Members”) of the Mira Place membership (“Membership”) once the application form or online registration has been signed. Members of Mira Place agree and totally accept the Terms and Conditions set forth and any amendments to be made from time to time.
1. The provision of personal data by means of application form is voluntary. Each applicant for Membership is required to supply all the personal data and other information requested in the Application Form (except those specified to be not obligatory) in order to enable The Group to consider his/her application. Failure to do so may result in The Group being unable to process the application. If the application is successful, further personal data and information may be collected during the period when a Member’s Membership continues.
2. It is entirely voluntary for Member to provide personal data which is not marked as “mandatory” in the Membership Registration Form.
3. Except as mentioned in paragraph 1 above, personal data provided by Member will be used by Miramar Group for the purposes of:
a. Processing any administration, continuation and termination of your membership;
b. Processing any application for membership;
c. Assessing and/or verifying information supplied to Miramar Group;
d. Conducting researches and/or analysis to understand customers’ needs so as to provide better facilities, services and/or products;
e. Providing club services, including providing privileges, benefits and other advantages to Members and rallying and arranging for the same to be provided by any other person including any member of the Group or any other firm, company, corporation, body or organisation (collectively, a “Relevant Person”);
f. Designing new and/or enhancing existing facilities, services and/or products offered by Mira Place, any member of the Group or any Relevant Person from time to time;
g. Providing Member services, including providing privileges, benefits and other advantages to Mira Place Members and improving or arranging for the same to be provided by any other person including any member of the Group or any other firm, company, corporation, body or organisation (collectively, a “Relevant Person”);
h. Encouraging feedback from Members on exclusive offers, facilities, services and/or products of Mira Place, any member of the Group or any Relevant Person.
i. Matching Member Information, in connection with the purposes set out in the Paragraph, against any data held by Miramar Group for whatever purpose (whether or not with a view to taking any adverse action against the Member)
j. Providing information related to the Member, including the products, facilities, services and other privileges, benefits other advantages and promotional materials from time to time offered by Mira Place, its merchants or service providers.
k. Any other purpose(s) which has been agreed by or notified to Member.
4. The Group strives to preserve the confidentiality and security of all the personal information which The Group may collect. Miramar Group shall have absolute right to disclose, transfer and/or exchange any such data and information to any and all of the following persons or entities for the purposes mentioned in paragraph 1 and 2:
a. any member of the Group; and/or
b. any Relevant Person; and/or
c. any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, computer, technology outsourcing, cloud services, payment, data processing, marketing and other services to Mira Place members or any member of the Group in connection with the operation of our business and the provision of our facilities, services and/or products to the customers.
5. The Group will keep your personal data only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose which the data was collected. The Group may also retain archived personal data for statistical purposes. Personal data which are no longer required will be destroyed.
6. Each Member has the right to request access to and correction of any of his/her personal data established to be inaccurate. The Group has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request. Any data access request or data correction request may be made in person at Concierge, Mira Place 1. The Group will comply with any such request unless it may or is required to refuse to do so under the applicable laws and regulations
7. In case of any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with the membership and promotion campaigns (including but not limited to gift redemption, gift vouchers, cash coupons and discounts), Miramar Group/ participating merchants reserve the right of final decision.
8. The Group reserves the right to amend, cancel or suspend membership at any time. For any offers and/or rewards and/or food & beverage items and/or services given under the loyalty program, the use of the offers and/or rewards and/or food & beverage items and/or services will be subject to the terms and conditions imposed by respective merchants. The Group and the respective merchants reserve the rights to change or cancel the offers and modify the terms and conditions at any time without further notice.
9. In case of disputes, members are required to provide the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for inspection and investigation by the Group. Your participation in the membership program is governed by these Terms and Conditions and any other terms and conditions specified by The Group from time to time. If any dispute arises in relation to the membership program, The Group’s decision or (if applicable) the relevant merchant’s decision is final. Such dispute may include (a) any dispute over your eligibility for participation, your entitlement to benefits, records of redemption or other activities or transactions, or (b) any dispute between you and any merchant participating in the membership program.
10. This Terms & Conditions shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administration Region and the parties hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.
11. A person who is not a party to this Agreement has no right to enforce any terms of this Agreement under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623).
12. There are (3) tiers of Mira Place membership: General member, Mira Green and Mira Pine.
a. “General member” – Customer will automatically become general member after downloading Mira Place APP and submitting the information required.
b. “Mira Green” – General member will be eligible to upgrade to Mira Green member upon cumulative spending of HK$400 within a single day (2 same-day machine-printed/ handwritten receipts issued by different merchants and corresponding electronic payment slips at maximum. The receipt amount must be HK$100 or above). Eligible member should register the receipt and payment slip by presenting to Concierge at Mira Place 1 or uploading through Mira Place App within 30 days from the transaction date for the upgrade. Mira Green membership is valid for life.
c. “Mira Pine” – Mira Green member will be eligible to upgrade to Mira Pine member upon cumulative spending of HK$60,000 within a 365-day rolling period and upon approval from Mira Place. Mira Pine membership has a validity period of 12 months from the date of membership upgrade or renewal. Upon expiry, if the Mira Pine member does not reach the required spending to maintain Mira Pine membership, the concerned member will be automatically converted to Mira Green member.
13. Each individual is only entitled to have one (1) Membership account, regardless of the tiers of Membership.

 

Bonus Point Registration

14. Member could register bonus points with valid receipts within 30 days from the transaction date by:
a. Presenting the machine-printed/ handwritten receipt and matching electronic payment sales slip to Concierge, Mira Place 1 (open from 12pm to 9pm daily); or
b. Uploading the machine-printed/ handwritten receipt and matching electronic payment sales slip through the “Upload Receipt” function of Mira Place App. Submission will be reviewed within 5 working days (member should keep the original receipt and matching electronic slip in case they are required for review). Upon approval, bonus points will be added to member’s account automatically and a confirmation will be sent to member’s registered email address. Record of all successful registrations will be available in “My Account” on Mira Place App for member’s checking within 1 year.
15. For every HK$1 purchase, Member will be able to earn ONE Bonus Point; any amount under HK$1 will not be counted. The receipt amount must be HK$100 or above for bonus point registration.
16. Member must present/ upload a set of valid receipts consisting of the original machine-printed/ handwritten receipt and matching electronic payment slip. Each set of receipt can only be registered once.
17. Using the “Upload Receipt” function through Mira Place App, the maximum spending amount valid for each receipt uploaded is HK$5,000. If the spending amount of the receipt exceeds HK$5,000, member needs to register the receipt at Concierge, Mira Place 1.
18. Using the “Upload Receipt” function through Mira Place App, member could upload one machine printed receipt and one matching electronic payment slips per transaction (only one electronic payment slip is required for F&B spending). If there is more than one machine printed receipt and/or electronic payment slip in the same transaction, member needs to register the receipts at Concierge, Mira Place 1.
19. Using the “Upload Receipt” function through Mira Place App, only clear images of merchant’s machine-printed/ handwritten receipts and payment slips will be accepted. Member should ensure their mobile network is stable while uploading the images. Mira Place takes no responsibility for an unsuccessful upload in case of an unstable mobile network.
20. A valid sales receipt must contain the transaction date, the name of merchant, the amount of transaction, the receipt number and the address of merchant. Staff of Mira Place reserves the right to photocopy and stamp on the receipts and registers the information for verification purposes if necessary.
21. Reprinted receipts, receipts of banking service, monthly bills, mobile SIM card recharge, any add-value service and EPS cash withdrawal are not accepted.
22. Receipts of membership payments, tickets (including but not limited to concert tickets), purchases or transactions at banks, tuition, Gold Saving Club, insurance, broker fees, package tours, medical services, cosmetic services, currency exchange, parking fees, accommodation or conference room rental at The Mira Hong Kong, rental of exhibition venue or promotional venue at the mall, banquets (bookings of 5 tables or above) are not accepted.
23. Only original machine-printed/ handwritten receipts from valid merchants are accepted.
24. Only actual payment counts, i.e. total spending excludes discounts/coupons/cash coupons/credit card rebates; for cash installment/ deposits, only amount settled on the date of transaction counts. If the member subsequently cancels a purchase, points earned from eligible spending for that particular purchase will also be canceled.
25. Receipts from merchants of Mira Place Tower A are not included in Bonus Points redemption.
26. The upper limit for Bonus Point registration per transaction day per member is 30,000 Bonus Points for Mira Green and 50,000 Bonus Points for Mira Pine. Bonus Points is valid for 1 year from the date of account being activated or renewed. Unused Bonus Points will be automatically forfeited after the applicable expiry date.
27. Mira Place reserves the right to determine the validity and applicability of those invoices/receipts for points earned, and to withhold the use of the points that Mira Place suspects are not validly or properly earned or if the same is tainted with fraud or irregularity or mistake, Mira Place’s decision shall be final and binding on the members.
28. Mira Place may, at its sole determination, deduct from member’s remaining points:
a. which are suspected to be fraudulently or incorrectly recorded or earned by member;
b. relating to a transaction which is canceled or which does not exist;
c. recorded in error; and
d. which has already expired and cannot be used for redemption.
29. Mira Place reserve the right to terminate the membership of any member immediately if they are found to have registered bonus points with counterfeit receipts, receipts stolen from another person or using the member account (including but not limited to registering member account, bonus points or redeeming rewards) in any dishonest way. The member’s bonus points to redeem any reward will be forfeited and entitlement to any member privilege or reward redemption will be revoked. Mira Place reserves the right to request a return of all redeemed rewards and to lodge a claim for compensation of any losses suffered.

 

Rewards Redemption

30. Members can redeem rewards or gifts with their bonus points. Quotas apply and redemption is on a first come, first served basis while stocks last. Each Member can redeem the same gift no more than 3 sets per day and no more than 10 sets of gift per month (unless otherwise stated).
31. Miramar Group shall have no legal liability related to any aspects of the redemption items (including but not limited to premium liability, quality and maintenance) provided by the suppliers, and no compensation shall be offered by Miramar Group.
32. Mira Place reserves the right to adjust the bonus points required, change or terminate the redemption program (including the terms and conditions) without prior notice.