美丽华广场坐落尖沙咀弥敦道黄金地段,交通四通八达,总面积近200万平方呎,包括:零售面积逾500,000平方呎,甲级写字楼逾700,000平方呎及五星级酒店The Mira Hong Kong。购物商场云集超过150个时尚品牌,亚洲潮流商店以至国际知名品牌一应俱全,让您体验一站式购物乐趣!多达40家餐饮,当中更包括 米芝莲星级及推介美馔,让您品嚐多国美味佳肴!

Mira Place Tower A 坐落于尖沙咀弥敦道与金巴利道交汇点,占据九龙商业娱乐心脏地带交通四方八达,除铁路以外更邻近巴士及小轮等,从四面八方汇集人流,汇聚商机。并与毗邻集团酒店The Mira Hong Kong紧密相连,提供极佳之会议场地,便利各合作伙伴。

高18层的甲级写字楼为尖沙咀黄金地段提供每层约38,000平方呎楼面面积,汇聚多个国际知名企业,金融及医疗机构,并另外设有特色楼层,适合不同大小企业发展业务。

地址

Mira Place 1 及 Mira Place Tower A
尖沙咀弥敦道132号

Mira Place 2
尖沙咀弥敦道118至130号


礼宾部

Mira Place 1
电话: (852) 2730 5300

Mira Place 2
电话: (852) 2315 5868

查询

租务查询
电话: (852) 2315 5563
电邮: leasing@miramar-group.com

 

推广场地
电邮: marketing@miraplace.com.hk

 

联络我们

Mira Place

Mira Place

As a shopping, dining and business hub, Mira Place is owned and operated under the listed company, Miramar Group, (HKEx Stock Code: 71). It enlivens the prime frontage on Nathan Road. Complete with 500,000 sq ft of retail space, 700,000 sq ft of Grade-A office space and 5-star hotel The Mira Hong Kong, Mira Place covers about 2,000,000 square feetand boasts shopping, dining, working and entertainment all under one roof. Home to more than 150 upscale lifestyle stores, from renowned international brands to fashion-forward Asian labels, Mira Place is also a foodie paradise with 40 restaurants and cafes, including Michelin starred and recommended eateries.

 

Mira Place Tower A

Situated at bustling Tsim Sha Tsui, Mira Place Tower A enjoys a prime location at the heart of Hong Kong’s commercial and entertainment hub. Mira Place Tower A locates at the junction of Nathan Road and Kimberley Road and enjoys excellent road network accessible from every part of the town by an extensive and unsurpassed transportation network such as railway, bus and ferry.  It is connected to our design hotel, The Mira Hong Kong which could provide first class meeting and conferencing venues for business partners in walking distance.

With over 38,000 square feet Grade-A space per floor plate, the 18-storey office tower is equipped with sophisticated infrastructures and professional property management services. In addition to being home to numerous multinational corporations, financial enterprises and medical institutions, the office tower offers featured floors for corporations of different scales and trades to expand their businesses with flexibility and connectivity.