Mira Place Membership

Mira Place Membership Program
“GROW” Your Rewards Today

The 2-tiered Mira Place Membership Program including Mira Green, the regular membership tier, and Mira Pine, the VIP membership tier. Members will be entitled to privileges exclusive to their member tiers, such as Daily Free Parking Hours and Exclusive Offers.

 

Select from the Menu above to learn more about the Membership Program

 


NEW points expiry date setting with up to 18 months of usage

Mira Place has launched a NEW points expiry date setting with up to 18 months of usage which allows more time to redeem your favorite gifts!

 

Terms and Conditions

1. From 1 December 2022, the two expiry dates for Mira Place bonus points each year would be 30 June and 31 December. The expiry date of bonus points will be calculated by the date of spending, instead of the date of bonus point registration.
• Bonus points earned from 1 January to 30 June this year will expire on 30 June of the next year, and the expired bonus points will be forfeited automatically on 1 July of the next year.
• Bonus points earned from 1 July to 31 December this year will expire on 31 December of the next year, and the expired bonus points will be forfeited automatically on 1 January of the year after next.

2. For bonus points earned on or before 30 November 2022, the expiry date will be standardized as 31 December 2023 if the previous expiry date of those bonus points is from 1 December 2022 to 29 November 2023.

3. All expired bonus points will be forfeited upon the corresponding expiry date (i.e. 1 January and 1 July each year) and cannot be carried forward. No extension of bonus points is allowed, and bonus points forfeited due to expiration will not be re-issued under any circumstances.

4. In case of disputes, the decision of Mira Place shall be final.


How to Join

Simply download Mira Place APP and fill in the details required to sign up as Mira Place members. Spend HK$100* or more at Mira Place in a single day (1 same-day machine-printed receipt with HK$100 electronic spending or above) to activate the account at Concierge, Mira Place 1 within 30 days from the date of transaction.

Download Mira Place App

 

Terms and Conditions

Operated by Miramar Group (“The Group”), the terms and conditions bind on all members (“Members”) of the Mira Place membership (“Membership”) once the application form or online registration has been signed. Members of Mira Place agree and totally accept the Terms and Conditions set forth and any amendments to be made from time to time. Learn More

Mira Place 會員計劃

Mira Place會員計劃    升級會籍解鎖尊貴禮遇

Mira Place會員計劃包括恆常會籍Mira Green及尊尚會籍Mira Pine,讓會員盡享每日免費泊車及禮品換領等專屬禮遇。

 

請於此頁上方選擇想了解的會籍資訊

 


全新積分到期日安排   積分有效期長達18個月

Mira Place現推出全新積分到期日安排,積分有效期長達18個月,讓您有更充裕時間換領心儀禮品!

 

條款及細則

1. 由2022年12月1日起,Mira Place積分於每年度的有效期分別為6月30日及12月31日。
積分有效期會以消費日期計算,而並非登記積分日期。
• 於今年的1月1日至6月30日期間消費所獲得之積分,有效期為下年的6月30日,即所有積分將於下年的7月1日起自動被註銷。
• 於今年的7月1日至12月31日期間消費所獲得之積分,有效期為下年的12月31日,即所有積分將於後年的1月1日起自動被註銷。

2. 於2022年11月30日或之前所獲得之積分,如該積分的舊有到期日為2022年12月1日至2023年11月29日,其到期日將統一改為2023年12月31日。

3. 所有未使用的積分將於積分到期日後(即每年的1月1日及7月1日)自動被註銷。所有因到期而註銷之積分將不獲補發,恕不接受任何積分延期申請。

4. 如有任何爭議,Mira Place保留一切之最終決定權。


如何申請

顧客在Mira Place  App 內填妥資料後,即可成為Mira Place會員;於場內以電子貨幣消費滿 HK$100*(1張商戶之同日機印票據及相符的電子貨幣交易存根,票據不能少於 HK$100),可於發單日起計30日內,前往G/F禮賓部啟動帳戶。

下載 Mira Place App

 

條款及細則

Mira Place會籍(「會籍」)由美麗華集團(「本集團」)管理及營運。並受本文所述條款及條件(「條款及條件」)管轄。會籍申請人經簽署會員申請表格並獲本集團批核其申請,即同意接受有關會員守則(包括不時修訂之條款及細則)的約束。 了解更多